Contact

Office

Black Office
ul. Warszawska 164
05-082 Latchorzew

Warehouse

ul. Gen. Władysława Sikorskiego 97
05-191 Siennica
mobile. +48 510 767 310
magazyn@indavo.pl

Order fulfillment and logistics department Poland
Invoice data

Indavo Chlebińska Sp. K.
ul. L. Rydygiera 11/212
01-793 Warszawa, Polska
Poland NiP: PL 527 273 23 69
REGON: 361054973

Follow us on

Sales department

Jakub Polok

Sales representative – Dolnośląskie / Opolskie / Śląskie / Łódzkie

Natalia Rosłońska

Operations and commercial director

Kamil Załęski

Sales representative – Mazowieckie / Podlaskie / Warmińsko Mazurskie / Lubelskie

Alina Karlińska

Sales representative – Wielkopolskie / Pomorskie / Kujawsko Pomorskie / Zachodnio Pomorskie / Lubuskie

Monika Kopka

Order fulfillment and logistics specialist

Piotr Chlebiński

Deputy director for sales and import

Edyta Kaszak

DIY Manager

Joanna Domańska

Logistics and sales department assistant

Dział Sprzedaży

Natalia
Rosłońska

Operations and commercial director

 

+48 694 454 909
Email: n.roslonska@indavo.pl

Kamil
Załęski

Sales representative – Mazowieckie / Podlaskie / Warmińsko Mazurskie / Lubelskie

+48 780 121 990
Email: k.zaleski@indavo.pl

Alina
Karlińska

Sales representative – Wielkopolskie / Pomorskie / Kujawsko Pomorskie / Zachodnio Pomorskie / Lubuskie

 

+48 690 605 350
Email: a.karlinska@indavo.pl

Monika
Kopka

Order fulfillment and logistics specialist

 

+48 573 128 728
Email: m.kopka@indavo.pl

Piotr
Chlebiński

Deputy director for sales and import

 

+48 518 118 213
Email: p.chlebinski@indavo.pl

Edyta
Kaszak

DIY Manager

 

+48 500 038 054
Email: e.kaszak@indavo.pl

Joanna
Domańska

Logistics and sales department assistant

 

+48 780 775 785
j.domanska@indavo.pl

Jakub
Polok

Sales representative – Dolnośląskie / Opolskie / Śląskie / Łódzkie

+48 780 543 130
Email: j.polok@indavo.pl

Export and Purchasing Department

Dział Eksportu i Zakupów

Alisa Strebel

Export manager

Lidia Ostrowska

Purchase and import manager

Bożena Chlebińska

Sales Director

Małgorzata Klusek

Import and purchasing manager

Alisa
Strebel

Export manager

+48 573 265 133
Email: a.strebel@indavo.pl

Lidia
Ostrowska

Purchase and import manager

+48 690 569 826
Email: l.ostrowska@indavo.pl

Bożena
Chlebińska

Sales Director

 

+48 606 444 793
Email: b.chlebinska@indavo.pl

Małgorzata
Klusek

Import and purchasing manager

 

+48 516 490 847
Email: m.klusek@indavo.pl

Warehouse and Accounting

Magazyn i Księgowość

Marcin Grudek

Warehouse manager

Marina Rau

Chief accountant

Marcin
Grudek

Warehouse manager

 

+48 510 767 310
Email: magazyn@indavo.pl

Marina
Rau

Chief accountant

 

tel. +48 798 498 175
Email: ksiegowa@indavo.pl

Contact form